reviewstestimonials-macujo-method-pass-hair-drug-test

Reviews and Testimonials

See what our customers have to say about us. Reviews by satisfied customers after purchasing the original Nexxus Aloe Rid.

This 2 step shampoo process worked great! I smoked the day before I started using the shampoo, and I’m a regular daily smoker and I passed with flying colors! I definitely recommend this!!!!

Stephanie
Posted onJune 25, 2022

This method work I had a high paying job on the line and Mikes method came through for me. follow his instructions and you will pass your test as well. Thank you Mike I’m glad I found you.

Kenneth
Posted onJune 16, 2022

It really works

Ya
Posted onJune 16, 2022

I normally don’t do reviews, but I promised myself to do one if this worked. Mike was really helpful all through the process and always available to answer any questions. I will recommend the Mike Macujo method 100% for anyone looking to pass a hair test. I did a total of 12 washes after staying

Daniel
Posted onJune 15, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about this product! Went to an interview for my dream job thinking it was going to be just a normal urine drug screen, and they sprung the hair follicle test on me! I had 2 weeks to try and clear out my body of daily smoking! This product did

Tammy
Posted onJune 14, 2022

First off I would like to say that I never leave reviews to anything but I can’t help but to leave a review here! This stuff is nothing less than amazing! My hair test levels prior to the shampoo was 48,000 and dropped to 5,300 over just 2 washes! The lab people said that was

Amber
Posted onJune 12, 2022

Ten 10 OUT OF Ten 10! Blown away! I Aced my hair follicle! It cleaned me from methamphetamines, amphetamines, and THC! About quarter ounce of Meth within 30days of test! I Am prescribed 60 mg of Adderall every day and never stopped taking my meds and it didn’t show up! Maybe a quarter ounce of

Cody
Posted onJune 10, 2022

This works as it states. someone took the time out to make a procedure, and if you follow it Step by step it works. Got the job an I’m more then happy with this.

Cody
Posted onJune 8, 2022

It works. Follow the directions to a T and you will pass! I was a cocaine user on the weekends for a while. Not more than a few baby lines. I got clean two months prior to my test, did a bleach and a redye and 12 Mikes cocaine washes, 2 regular macujo washes, the

Anonymous
Posted onJune 8, 2022

Simply put it works. I was an occasional cocaine user. Just on the weekends. I stop using two months prior to my screening. I used mikes cocaine method (12 washes). I also did a bleach and redye just because I’m paranoid. These washes are very very time consuming but they’re worth it. Follow Mikes directions

D.
Posted onJune 7, 2022

Wow!! That’s all I can say!! Wow!! It was an intense 3 days but it was well worth it. Like everyone else is saying follow the directions to the T and watch the miracle unfold. It works, it works, it works!!!! I had a hair test scheduled but only had 3 days to prepare for

Nickie
Posted onJune 6, 2022

Works great definitely worth the money . Smoked everyday for last 6-7 years. Stopped for 2 weeks before I did 8-9 washes on my underarms . Followed every step and even talked to mike over the phone to assure I was doing everything right . (Do make sure the baking soda is wet like a

Anonymous
Posted onJune 3, 2022

It worked! Thank you so much !

Joe
Posted onJune 4, 2022

I was tested for pre-employment, and it wasn’t until later I found out they were doing follicle for only fentanyl. Unfortunately I had to use fake urine for that portion of the test. One thing I will say, I felt completely confident going into my test. Stuck to the directions, on a rapid detox schedule.

Tony
Posted onJune 6, 2022

Mike’s product worked as advertised for me. I had to submit a leg hair sample because that’s all I had to offer. (Mike discourages this). Test was a 5 panel.

Calvin
Posted onJune 3, 2022

Did this process 7times before my hair test and I passed! I stayed clean for about 90 days along with it as well!

anon
Posted onJune 1, 2022

This product works exactly as stated, if you follow the recommended process. It is lengthy, but the steps become easier after each wash. I would definitely recommend it!

Elliot
Posted onMay 27, 2022

Hello this is a testimony to Mike McCugos method. I was skeptical at first especially because a lot is writing on this hair follicle test passing. I am going into the truck driving business and if you fail a hair follicle test you are banned for 10 years. I followed Michael cujo’s method and I

Kenneth
Posted onMay 27, 2022

Mikes macujo method is 100% the real deal! I’ll admit I was a bit of skeptic at first but after realizing how much work it was, especially for someone with long hair (which if I suggest you have, don’t waste time on anything longer than like 3 inches worth of hair because they only take

Jessica
Posted onMay 28, 2022

I passed my hair follicle test in just a day with this process. I had smoked heroin 3-4 days before the test.

Stewart
Posted onMay 31, 2022